Borgia (2011)
tv shows - drama
10/10 (2 vote)
Borgia: It was the age of Da Vinci and Michelangelo, of enlightened creativity and unparalleled intellectual achievement. But it was also the age of Machievelli, of rampant lawlessness, incessant war and unspeakable depravity. At the heart of the world order was the Vatican, the arbiter of conflicts between kingdoms and empires. And at the center of the Vatican was a man whose quest for power would propel him to seek the ultimate prize, the holy see of Rome. He was a man whose name would become synonymous with ruthlessness, and whose reign as pope would be remembered as the most infamous chapter of the history of the Catholic church -Rodrigo Borgia. His four children -Juan, the oldest, a prideful, lazy, unscrupulous sexual predator, Cesare, a young man torn between a faith that was not his calling and his dark violent nature, Lucretia, a young girl discovering the secret power that a women's sexuality holds, and Goffredo, an innocent child who would come of age in a family riven by conflict- would provide Rodrigo with a challenge as great as the political maneuvering of his political and religious rivals. "Borgia" is a one hour dramatic series that chronicles the rise to power of this Catalan Cardinal and his clan, who would seek to establish a dynasty that would hold sway over the entire world. Though a man of faith, Rodrigo was also in thrall to the pleasures of the flesh. Not only did he have to deal with the plotting and conspiracies of his fellow cardinals and the representatives of the great powers, but he was locked in a struggle to contain the bitter sibling rivalries that threatened to tear his family apart. "Borgia" is a cauldron of intrigue, violence, murder, lust, politics, faith, incest, betrayal and redemption, a story as compelling and enlightening as the age in which it takes place.

Below are the links to the web pages where this tv show, Borgia, can be watched in the browser for free without the need of any special plug-in or download or registration:


season 1

episode 1x1 (10 links)
episode 1x2 (10 links)
episode 1x3 (11 links)
episode 1x4 (8 links)
episode 1x5 (11 links)
episode 1x6 (12 links)
episode 1x7 (11 links)
episode 1x8 (10 links)
episode 1x9 (9 links)
episode 1x10 (9 links)
episode 1x11 (10 links)
episode 1x12 (10 links)

season 2

episode 2x1 (8 links)
episode 2x2 (4 links)
episode 2x3 (4 links)
episode 2x4 (4 links)
episode 2x5 (4 links)
episode 2x6 (5 links)
episode 2x7 (5 links)
episode 2x8 (5 links)
episode 2x9 (5 links)
episode 2x10 (4 links)
episode 2x11 (5 links)
episode 2x12 (5 links)

season 3

episode 3x1 (14 links)
episode 3x2 (11 links)
episode 3x3 (17 links)
episode 3x4 (14 links)
episode 3x5 (10 links)
episode 3x7 (5 links)
episode 3x9 (2 links)

view on full site