Case Histories (2011)
tv shows - crime / drama
0/10 (0 vote)
Case Histories is a British six-part drama television series based on the detective novels by Kate Atkinson, starring Jason Isaacs (who had also narrated the audiobook adaptation) as Jackson Brodie-- a private investigator with a tramatic past

Below are the links to the web pages where this tv show, Case Histories, can be watched in the browser for free without the need of any special plug-in or download or registration:


season 1

episode 1x1 (31 links)
episode 1x2 (27 links)
episode 1x3 (31 links)
episode 1x4 (27 links)
episode 1x5 (32 links)
episode 1x6 (27 links)

season 2

episode 2x1 (15 links)
episode 2x2 (15 links)
episode 2x3 (14 links)

view on full site