Jamie's Dream School (2011)
tv shows - reality / documentary
0/10 (0 vote)
Jamie's Dream School is a seven-part British television documentary series. In it, Jamie Oliver enrols a group of teenagers with fewer than five GCSEs into his "Dream School" - a school in which lessons are taught by celebrities who are specialists in particular subjects.

Below are the links to the web pages where this tv show, Jamie's Dream School, can be watched in the browser for free without the need of any special plug-in or download or registration:


season 1

episode 1x1 (2 links)
episode 1x2 (1 link)
episode 1x3 (1 link)
episode 1x4 (1 link)
episode 1x5 (1 link)
episode 1x7 (1 link)

season 2

episode 2x1 (2 links)
episode 2x2 (2 links)
episode 2x3 (1 link)
episode 2x4 (4 links)
episode 2x5 (5 links)
episode 2x6 (2 links)

view on full site