Black Cat
tv shows - anime / action
3.33/10 (3 vote)
The story centers on a man named Train Heartnet who withdrew from an elite group of assassins called the Toki no Bannin (the Chronos Numbers) to become a Sweeper (a bounty hunter). In Train's world, there is a secret organization, Chronos, that rules one third of the world through underground control of almost every kind of business. To maintain the balance of the world, Chronos is essential, and therefore, there is the need to have people to protect Chronos. Besides all normal erasers, there are special elite assassins with Orihalcon-made weapons called the Chrono Numbers. Chrono Numbers have their numbers engraved on their body and their weapon. There were twelve total Chrono Numbers, but when Train Heartnet, an unsurpassable shooter, decided to join Chronos in their cause, the number XIII was founded. No one that was targeted by Train Heartnet, also known as Black Cat, for bringing "bad luck", and his extremely quick movements and attacks, ever survived. The name Black Cat was the most feared among assassins.

Below are the links to the web pages where this tv show, Black Cat, can be watched in the browser for free without the need of any special plug-in or download or registration:


episode 1x2 (4 links)
episode 1x3 (3 links)
episode 1x4 (3 links)
episode 1x5 (4 links)
episode 1x6 (3 links)
episode 1x7 (3 links)
episode 1x8 (4 links)
episode 1x9 (4 links)
episode 1x10 (4 links)
episode 1x11 (4 links)
episode 1x12 (3 links)
episode 1x13 (3 links)
episode 1x14 (3 links)
episode 1x15 (4 links)
episode 1x16 (4 links)
episode 1x17 (4 links)
episode 1x18 (4 links)
episode 1x19 (4 links)
episode 1x20 (3 links)
episode 1x21 (4 links)
episode 1x22 (3 links)
episode 1x23 (4 links)
episode 1x24 (2 links)

view on full site