Kathy Griffin: My Life on the D-List
tv shows - comedy
6.38/10 (8 vote)
Kathy Griffin: My Life on the D-List is a six-episode, one-hour unscripted series that takes a hilariously unabashed look at the talented comic's life and surreal celebrity encounters that serve as fodder for her successful stand-up comedy specials and sell-out live performances. Each episode will include a portion of Griffin's stand-up act or public appearance, as well as the behind-the-scenes negotiations and preparations that go into each performance. It's an insider's look at the indignities and encounters that can only happen when one is a well-known and under-appreciated comic doing what it takes to make a living. The series will also feature Griffin's "peeps," who include: her husband, Matt; her assistant, Jessica; her live-in decorator, Mike; her "favorite gays" Dennis and Tony; her overworked public relations team; her parents; her out-of-town in-laws; and a host of others who manage to both help and hinder Griffin's quest for fame.

Below are the links to the web pages where this tv show, Kathy Griffin: My Life on the D-List, can be watched in the browser for free without the need of any special plug-in or download or registration:


season 1

episode 1x1 (3 links)

season 5

episode 5x1 (3 links)
episode 5x2 (3 links)
episode 5x3 (1 link)
episode 5x4 (3 links)
episode 5x5 (2 links)
episode 5x6 (3 links)
episode 5x7 (3 links)
episode 5x8 (3 links)
episode 5x9 (3 links)
episode 5x10 (3 links)
episode 5x11 (3 links)

view on full site